DJ Dan Jones mixes up the latest massive club tunes from the UK house and club scene. In this episode brand new music from Lost Frequencies, DJ S.K.T. and the deep house summer smash from Format B.


  1. Mr. Rogers - I'll Take You
  2. Felix Jaehn feat. Polina - Book Of Love
  3. Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy - Reality (Original Mix)
  4. Justin Bieber - What Do You Mean (Alex Ross Remix)
  5. Foxes - Better Love (Steve Smart Remix)
  6. Vice feat. Estelle - Bright Lights (Extended Mix)
  7. Blinkie feat. Alahna - Don't Give Up On Love (Club Mix)
  8. A-Trak feat. Jamie Lidell - We All Fall Down
  9. Digital Farm Animals - True
  10. Netsky feat. Digital Farm Animals - Rio (Scales Remix)
  11. Cassius - The Sound Of Violence (DJ S.K.T Remix)
  12. Format B - Chunky (Original mix)
  13. Wild Style & Richard Vission - Boyz-N-The-Hood
  14. Gary Tuohy - Nothing But Your Fool (Husky’s Bobbin Head Remix)
  15. Ben Grunnell - Push It (Synth Version)
  16. Raffa FL & Ultragraphic - Concerto (Original Mix)
  17. Grace feat. G-Eazy - You Don't Own Me (Shaun Frank Remix)
  18. Steve Smart - Finale
  19. The Six - Don't Go Running (XY Constant Remix)
  20. MNEK & Zara Larsson - Never Forget You (LuvBug Remix)
  21. The Knocks feat. Alex Newell - Collect My Love (Leon Lour Remix)
  22. Thomas Newson & Marco V feat. Rumours - Together